Home
 
a
 
a
 
 
Activities
   
Name of the Actitivity (Click on the topic to see in details)

Dates

UIEO (Unified International English Olympiad) Friday, November 17, 2017
Assembly by IVC Thursday, November 16, 2017
SI-UK Education Fair for class XII Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Spell Bee Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Art Workshop by Arts University Bournemouth, UK Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fancy Dress Competition(Theme-Community Helpers-Nursery to I) Tuesday, November 07, 2017
CORE 10 and ROBODEX7 Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Inter School French Festival 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017
Inter DPS Football(Boys)-Open Friday, November 03, 2017
Assembly by IV-B Thursday, November 02, 2017
ABC Games and Puzzles Nur-I Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Mitsubishi Asian Childrens Enikki Festa Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Assembly by X-B Monday, October 30, 2017
Inter DPS National Skating Championship Boys(Open)-2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Assembly by IV-A Saturday, October 28, 2017
The DPS National Badminton Tournament Girls (Open)-2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
The DPS International Table Tennis Tournament Boys (Open)-2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
The DPS International Athletic Meet Girls (Open)-2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Jr. Green Olympiad(TERI) Wednesday, October 25, 2017
SR. Green Olympiad(TERI) Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Story Telling Using Props: Theme-Moral Values Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Workshop of Principals & Head Examiners Monday, October 23, 2017
Mahakumbh Khelo T.T. Championship (Under 14, 17 Boys and Girls) Monday, October 16, 2017
French Olympiad initiated by French Embassy Friday, October 13, 2017
Poem Recitation Competition (Class III) Thursday, October 12, 2017
Haryana School State Cricket Tournament Boys(U-14) Thursday, October 12, 2017
Haryana State T.T. Championship Under(12,14,17,21 Boys and Girls) Thursday, October 12, 2017
Assembly by V-D Thursday, October 12, 2017
Media Literacy by Dr. Samir Parik Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Cyber Olympiad(UCO) initiated by Unified Council Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Career Counselling for Classes XI and XII by Centre for Career Development Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Haryana School State Shooting Tournament for Boys (U-19) Monday, October 09, 2017
North Zone Athletic Championship 2017 Monday, October 09, 2017
Anna Hazare- City Tour Sunday, October 08, 2017
Inter DPS Basketball Girls Tournament -2017(Zone-2) Friday, October 06, 2017
Assembly by V-A and V-C Thursday, October 05, 2017
3rd Ch. Vedpal Rathi Memorial Cricket Tournament Boys (U-17) Thursday, October 05, 2017
CBSE North Zone II Lawn Tennis Tournament Boys(U-19) Thursday, October 05, 2017
CBSE North Zone II Lawn Tennis Tournament Girls (U-17) Thursday, October 05, 2017
CBSE Cluster XV Athletic Meet Boys (U-19) Wednesday, October 04, 2017
C.B.S.E T.T. Cluster XV Tournament Under(14,17,19 Boys and Girls) Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Haryana School State Basketball Tournament for Boys & Girls(U-17) Tuesday, October 03, 2017
�Swachhta Hi Seva� through school students� awareness mission through various activities on the eve of Gandhi Jayanti. Initiated by The DPSS Internal activities Monday, October 02, 2017
London Language Exchange Programme Sunday, October 01, 2017
CBSE Cluster XV Basketball (U-19) Boys Tournament Sunday, October 01, 2017
CBSE Cluster XV Basketball Tournament (U-17) Boys Sunday, October 01, 2017
CBSE Cluster XV Basketball Tournament(U-17) Girls Sunday, October 01, 2017
State Open Swimming Championship Boys (U-17) Friday, September 29, 2017
State Open Swimming Championship Girls(U-17) Friday, September 29, 2017
Painting Competition for classes 3-5 initiated by National Education Trust of India Friday, September 29, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh Archery Competition Boys 2017 District Level Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Capacity Building Programmes (CBP) by CBSE External Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh Open Table Tennis Tournament 2017 for Girls(U-17,14) Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Inter House Swimming Competition-Primary Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Trip to Narkanda- High Altitude Certified Trekking Program Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Chatisgarh State Table Tennis Championship Boys & Girls (U-17) 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Life Skills Competition Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh District Basketball Tournament 2017 for Boys(U-14) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh District Basketball Tournament 2017 for Girls(U-17) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh District Basketball Tournament 2017 for Boys(U-17) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh District Football Tournament 2017 for Boys(U-19) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh District Swimming Championship 2017 for Boys(U-17,14) Tuesday, September 26, 2017
German Learners workshop on -Go to Goethe for class IV &V Monday, September 25, 2017
Khel Mahakumbh District Swimming Championship 2017 for Girls(U-17,14) Sunday, September 24, 2017
Haryana State Ranking Table Tennis Tournament forBoys & Girls (U-12, 15,18,21) Friday, September 22, 2017
Assembly by V-B Thursday, September 21, 2017
Little Master Junior Golf Tour World Junior Golf Championship Qualifier Tournament for Boys (6 & U-7-8, 9-10, 11-12, 13-14, 15-16) Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Haryana School State cricket Tournament Boys(U-17) Monday, September 18, 2017
Haryana School Table Tennis Tournament for Boys & Girls (U-17) Monday, September 18, 2017
School State Football Tournament for Boys (U-17) Saturday, September 16, 2017
The World Ozone Day- initiated by Govt of India for the school students in the age group of 13-17 years Saturday, September 16, 2017
CBSE North Zone 2 Skating Tournament for Boys &Girls(U-8,10,12,14) Friday, September 15, 2017
Haryana School State TT Tournament for Boys & Girls (U-14) Thursday, September 14, 2017
Haryana School State T.T Tournament Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Haryana School State cricket Tournament Boys(U-19) Tuesday, September 12, 2017
School State Archery Competition for Boys & Girls (U-19) Monday, September 11, 2017
Haryana State Lawn Tennis Tournament for Girls(U-17) Monday, September 11, 2017
Haryana School State Basketball Tournament for Boys & Girls(U-19) Monday, September 11, 2017
KBD Juniors-Kabaddi Match Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sub Junior State Basketball Tournament for Boys & Girls (U-14) Saturday, September 09, 2017
Japanese Language Mini Camp for class VII Saturday, September 09, 2017
CBSE Cluster XV- Swimming Tournament for Boys & Girls(U-14,17) Friday, September 08, 2017
Mathematics Workshop on � A World of Wonder Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Inter House Performing Art Competition Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Dance Performance by Kathak Guru Shovana Narayan Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Petition for Project NHAI(Road Improvement) Monday, September 04, 2017
Assembly by II-C Thursday, August 31, 2017
ANVESHAN -2017(National Finals) Initiated by Itihaas, New Delhi Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wild Wisdom Quiz 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Correct Diction and Pronunciation of National Anthem(Nur-1) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
District Level Archery Tournament for Girls(U-19) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
District Level Basketball Tournament for Girls (U-17) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Open Aquatic Meet 2017(U-12) Monday, August 28, 2017
Haryana State Ranking Table Tennis Tournament for Boys & Girls(U-12,15,21) Saturday, August 26, 2017
1st Tiny Tots Inter School Cricket Tournament for (U-6) boys Friday, August 25, 2017
Japanese Language Education Workshop External Friday, August 25, 2017
Design Championship 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017
Inter House Basketball match of the Primary Department Thursday, August 24, 2017
Annual Inter School IT Symposium, eSpice v14 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Australian National Chemistry Quiz initiated by The Royal Australian Chemical Institute Wednesday, August 23, 2017
National Psycholympiad 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 
   LOGIN
   LOGIN ARENA
   
   EMAIL
   SIGN IN FOR DPS EMAIL
   
   Downloads
Registration Form
Teacher Application
Boarding Rules
List of Items
   
   BEYOND SCHOOL
FURTHER STUDIES
   
   DPSSOBA-ALUMNI
CLICK FOR OFFICIAL DPSSOBA WEBSITE
   
   E-Magazine - UNVEIL
   Club Zone
GO GREEN
[The Eco-Sensitive & Social Heritage Awareness Club]
ROBOMANIA
[The Science & Robotics Club]
RECKON WITH IT
[The Cybernetics Club]
EAT & GREET
[The Cookery Club]
NDTV SCHOOLTV
[Video Educational Programme]
SCHOOL CABINET
[Students' Executive Body]
INFINITY
[Digital Literacy Week]
 
 
 
EVENT ALERTS
VIDEOS
EXAM ALERTS
ANNUAL CALENDAR

 
 
CopyRight Reserved , Delhi Public School , Sonepat

Designed and Developed By Students of DPS Sonepat