Home
 
a
 
a
 
 
Activities
   
Name of the Actitivity (Click on the topic to see in details)

Dates

Presentation by Global Studies Abroad for Class XI Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Heritage Festival Sunday, December 24, 2017
Annual Computer Symposium ACCESS 2017(22-12-17 and 23-12-17) Friday, December 22, 2017
Visit to Alwar (21-24 Dec 2017) Thursday, December 21, 2017
Mathematics-a world of wonder Level-II(20 -22 December 2017) Wednesday, December 20, 2017
PyeongChang 2018Olympic Winter Games Painting Competition1st Korea �India friendship painting competition 2017 classes I to XII Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Carol Singing (Nur -1) Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Christmas Day Special Assembly Monday, December 18, 2017
Robocup Junior Regionals Sunday, December 17, 2017
R.S.F.I Skating Tournament (16 and 17 December 2017) Saturday, December 16, 2017
IRC Nationals Saturday, December 16, 2017
Inter-House Senior Cricket and Football Friday, December 15, 2017
Inter House Cricket Competition(Senior) Friday, December 15, 2017
Inter House Football Tournament Friday, December 15, 2017
State Level Painting Competition on �USE WATER WITH MORE CARE � SAVE OUR FUTURE GENERATION� 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
Cadet &Sub. Junior Table Tennis National Championship(14-12-2017 to 19-12-2017) Thursday, December 14, 2017
Assembly by II-C Thursday, December 14, 2017
Annual British Council School Awards Ceremony Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Inter House Football Tournament (Middle) Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Inter House Cricket Competition (Middle) Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Eleven sports Inter School National Table Tennis Championship-2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Assembly by IX-C Monday, December 11, 2017
Cultural Evening at IFCCLGE(9 to 12 December 2017) Saturday, December 09, 2017
The DPS National Golf Championship,2017 Friday, December 08, 2017
ITIHAAS Young Voices on Heritage Friday, December 08, 2017
French DELF Exam Friday, December 08, 2017
Assembly by II-B Thursday, December 07, 2017
Japanese Language Festival 2017- Nihon No Kaori Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Fruit and salad making Activity (Nur-I) Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Performing Arts Festival & The Rock Show Saturday, December 02, 2017
DPS - National Football Tournament Boys (Open)-2017 from 1-4 December,2017 Friday, December 01, 2017
Delhi State Table Tennis Championship(01-12-17 to 5-12-17) Friday, December 01, 2017
School National Games Under 17,2017Basketball (01-12-17 to 05-12-17) Friday, December 01, 2017
Inter DPS English Literary Festival Friday, December 01, 2017
Assembly by II-A Thursday, November 30, 2017
Farewell Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Competition -Western Music/Dance (Nur to I) Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Assembly by class IX-B Monday, November 27, 2017
The DPS International Athletic Meet Boys (Open) -2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Inter DPS National Commerce Festival - 2017(Classes XI & XII) Saturday, November 25, 2017
School National Swimming Tournament Friday, November 24, 2017
Assembly by class-III Friday, November 24, 2017
Inter DPS Tennis Tournament Girls (Open)-2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
Little Master Junior Golf Tour World Stars of Junior Golf Qualifier Tournament Thursday, November 23, 2017
Assembly by IX-A Monday, November 20, 2017
Assembly by class IX-A Monday, November 20, 2017
Seminar on Indian Education System Monday, November 20, 2017
ATL Marathon Sunday, November 19, 2017
Inter-DPS National Environment Festival -2017 (Classes VI-IX & XI) Saturday, November 18, 2017
ATL Inauguration Saturday, November 18, 2017
UIEO (Unified International English Olympiad) Friday, November 17, 2017
Session by Dr. Abdulrazak Gurnah from University of Kent Friday, November 17, 2017
Assembly by IVC Thursday, November 16, 2017
Spell Bee Wednesday, November 15, 2017
SI-UK Education Fair for class XII Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Art Workshop by Arts University Bournemouth, UK Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Children Day Carnival Tuesday, November 14, 2017
The DPS National Shooting Championship Boys (Open)- 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Shoobh Art Competition Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Visit to Rashtrapati Bhawan Tuesday, November 14, 2017
The DPS Basketball Tournament Boys -2017 (Open) Monday, November 13, 2017
Science and Maths Talent Examination SMTE-2017 Monday, November 13, 2017
School State Swimming Competition (13 -14 Nov 2017) Monday, November 13, 2017
Chetak Horse Show(11-12 Nov, 2017) Saturday, November 11, 2017
The DPS National Lawn Tennis Tournament Boys (Open)-2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017
TCS IT WIZ 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017
Fancy Dress Competition(Theme-Community Helpers-Nursery to I) Tuesday, November 07, 2017
CORE 10 and ROBODEX7 Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Assembly by X-C Monday, November 06, 2017
CBSE National T.T. Tournament Sunday, November 05, 2017
Inter School French Festival 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017
Inter DPS Football(Boys)-Open Friday, November 03, 2017
IRC League Competition Friday, November 03, 2017
Haryana School State Athletic Meet 2017 Thursday, November 02, 2017
Assembly by IV-B Thursday, November 02, 2017
Mitsubishi Asian Childrens Enikki Festa Tuesday, October 31, 2017
ABC Games and Puzzles Nur-I Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Assembly by X-B Monday, October 30, 2017
Inter DPS National Skating Championship Boys(Open)-2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017
Assembly by IV-A Saturday, October 28, 2017
The DPS National Badminton Tournament Girls (Open)-2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
The DPS International Table Tennis Tournament Boys (Open)-2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
The DPS International Athletic Meet Girls (Open)-2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Jr. Green Olympiad(TERI) Wednesday, October 25, 2017
SR. Green Olympiad(TERI) Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Story Telling Using Props: Theme-Moral Values Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Assembly by X-A Monday, October 23, 2017
Workshop of Principals & Head Examiners Monday, October 23, 2017
 
   LOGIN
   LOGIN ARENA
   
   EMAIL
   SIGN IN FOR DPS EMAIL
   
   Downloads
Registration Form
Teacher Application
Boarding Rules
List of Items
   
   BEYOND SCHOOL
FURTHER STUDIES
   
   DPSSOBA-ALUMNI
CLICK FOR OFFICIAL DPSSOBA WEBSITE
   
   E-Magazine - UNVEIL
   Club Zone
GO GREEN
[The Eco-Sensitive & Social Heritage Awareness Club]
ROBOMANIA
[The Science & Robotics Club]
RECKON WITH IT
[The Cybernetics Club]
EAT & GREET
[The Cookery Club]
NDTV SCHOOLTV
[Video Educational Programme]
SCHOOL CABINET
[Students' Executive Body]
INFINITY
[Digital Literacy Week]
 
 
 
EVENT ALERTS
VIDEOS
EXAM ALERTS
ANNUAL CALENDAR

 
 
CopyRight Reserved , Delhi Public School , Sonepat

Designed and Developed By Students of DPS Sonepat