Home
 
a
 
a
 
 
Activities
   
Name of the Actitivity (Click on the topic to see in details)

Dates

Japanese Language Mini Camp for class VII Saturday, September 09, 2017
Sub Junior State Basketball Tournament for Boys & Girls (U-14) Saturday, September 09, 2017
Mathematics Workshop on � A World of Wonder Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Inter House Performing Art Competition Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Petition for Project NHAI(Road Improvement) Monday, September 04, 2017
Wild Wisdom Quiz 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017
ANVESHAN -2017(National Finals) Initiated by Itihaas, New Delhi Thursday, August 31, 2017
Assembly by II-C Thursday, August 31, 2017
District Level Basketball Tournament for Girls (U-17) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Correct Diction and Pronunciation of National Anthem(Nur-1) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
District Level Archery Tournament for Girls(U-19) Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Open Aquatic Meet 2017(U-12) Monday, August 28, 2017
Design Championship 2017 Friday, August 25, 2017
Japanese Language Education Workshop External Friday, August 25, 2017
1st Tiny Tots Inter School Cricket Tournament for (U-6) boys Friday, August 25, 2017
Inter House Basketball match of the Primary Department Thursday, August 24, 2017
Annual Inter School IT Symposium, eSpice v14 Thursday, August 24, 2017
National Psycholympiad 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Australian National Chemistry Quiz initiated by The Royal Australian Chemical Institute Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hindi Patriotic Rhyme Recitation Competition Tuesday, August 22, 2017
District Level Cricket Tournament for Boys(U-17& U-19) 1 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
School District Shooting Competition Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Workshop on �Disciplining Young Minds for class VI-VIII Tuesday, August 22, 2017
District Level Cricket Tournament for Boys(U-14) Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Inter School Basketball District Tournament Boys(Under -14, 17, 19) Tuesday, August 22, 2017
District Level Archery Tournament for Boys & Girls (U-14,& U-19) Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Inter �School Aquatic Championship(U-12) initiated by YMCA Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Inter House Basket Ball Competition for the Girls (VI-VIII) Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Haryana School District Skating Games Monday, August 21, 2017
Assembly by XI-A Monday, August 21, 2017
Haryana School District Tae-kwondo Games(U-17) Sunday, August 20, 2017
Matrix Ecomm Symposium Saturday, August 19, 2017
Swargadeep Memorial Annual Inter School Indian Instrumental Music Competition Saturday, August 19, 2017
Workshop by University of Minnesota for Class XII Friday, August 18, 2017
Cleanliness Drive by the Students of Class IX Friday, August 18, 2017
Inter House Basket Ball Competition for the Girls (IX-X) Friday, August 18, 2017
Stag International Shimla Hot Weather & HP State Ranking Open TT Championship 2017. Friday, August 18, 2017
Shooting Championship for boys(U-19) Block Level Thursday, August 17, 2017
Fortis Psych-Ed Quiz-2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017
�Go to Goethe� Kids Meet-(classVII) Thursday, August 17, 2017
Assembly by II-B Thursday, August 17, 2017
Independence Day Celebration Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Boarders Outing Sunday, August 13, 2017
Fit 2 German Examination Saturday, August 12, 2017
District Sonepat Sub-Junior Basketball (Boys &Girls) Tournament Saturday, August 12, 2017
Inter House Basketball(Middle) Friday, August 11, 2017
Independence Day Assembly(Yamuna House) Friday, August 11, 2017
Inter House Swimming Competition Friday, August 11, 2017
Inter House Swimming Competition for Classes VI-X Friday, August 11, 2017
Cricket Tournament for Boys (U-14) Block Level Thursday, August 10, 2017
Skating Championship for boys and girls (U-8,12,14, 17) Block Level Thursday, August 10, 2017
Athletics Meet for boys and girls (U-14-17-19) Block Level Thursday, August 10, 2017
Express Entrepreneur Workshop for class XI&XII Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Cricket Tournament for Boys(U-17) Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Cricket Tournament for Boys(U-19) Tuesday, August 08, 2017
German Language Enrichment Program in Germany from 8-25 August, 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Inter DPS Dance Festival-2017 (classes VI-IX & XI) Saturday, August 05, 2017
Spelling Bee Competition(II-X) Saturday, August 05, 2017
Assembly III-B Thursday, August 03, 2017
Cricket, Swimming & Skating for B&G under 11,14,17 Block Level (Girls) Thursday, August 03, 2017
Prasfurnam Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Cricket, Swimming & Skating for B&G under 11,14,17 (Boys) Block Level Tuesday, August 01, 2017
�Go to Goethe� Kids Meet-(VI-a fun workshop about Germany), IX-German with fun-filled Games) Monday, July 31, 2017
Workshop on -Advanced Hands on DNA (IX-XII) Saturday, July 29, 2017
Ist Chhattisgarh State Table Tennis Tournament Saturday, July 29, 2017
Inter- DPS National Information Technology Festival-2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017
Need for Career Planning for Class X Internal Friday, July 28, 2017
Unnat 2017- Inter School literary, technical & cultural competition Friday, July 28, 2017
Inter-DPS National Table Tennis Tournament Girls (Open) 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
Assembly III-A Thursday, July 27, 2017
Making a Rainy Season Collage and Rain Dance Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Celebration of Income Tax Day Painting Competition for class IX-XII Monday, July 24, 2017
Assembly by Class XII-E Monday, July 24, 2017
SPIC MACAY-Virasat Planning Meeting Saturday, July 22, 2017
Boarders Outing Saturday, July 22, 2017
Rajiv Chopra Memorial Open TT Tournament Friday, July 21, 2017
Movie Screening on Seasons Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Morning assembly by XII C & D Monday, July 17, 2017
Workshop on Etiquette by SOP Internship Team Saturday, July 15, 2017
Inter �DPS Hindustani Vocal Music Festival-2017(classes VI-IX &XI) Zonal & National Level Saturday, July 15, 2017
Workshop on Etiquette by Internship Cabinet Saturday, July 15, 2017
Assembly by IV-C&D Thursday, July 13, 2017
Fit 2 German Examination Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Micron Open TT Tournament Saturday, July 08, 2017
JALSA Workshop for Japanese Language Teachers Friday, July 07, 2017
Workshop for Maths and Science teachers of Classes IV-X Wednesday, July 05, 2017
French Workshop for Teacher(CBSE French Language Curriculum) Saturday, July 01, 2017
 
   LOGIN
   LOGIN ARENA
   
   EMAIL
   SIGN IN FOR DPS EMAIL
   
   Downloads
Registration Form
Teacher Application
Boarding Rules
List of Items
   
   BEYOND SCHOOL
FURTHER STUDIES
   
   DPSSOBA-ALUMNI
CLICK FOR OFFICIAL DPSSOBA WEBSITE
   
   E-Magazine - UNVEIL
   Club Zone
GO GREEN
[The Eco-Sensitive & Social Heritage Awareness Club]
ROBOMANIA
[The Science & Robotics Club]
RECKON WITH IT
[The Cybernetics Club]
EAT & GREET
[The Cookery Club]
NDTV SCHOOLTV
[Video Educational Programme]
SCHOOL CABINET
[Students' Executive Body]
INFINITY
[Digital Literacy Week]
 
 
 
EVENT ALERTS
VIDEOS
EXAM ALERTS
ANNUAL CALENDAR

 
 
CopyRight Reserved , Delhi Public School , Sonepat

Designed and Developed By Students of DPS Sonepat