Home
 
a
 
a
 
 
Activities
   
Name of the Actitivity (Click on the topic to see in details)

Dates

Boarders Outing Saturday, July 22, 2017
Movie Screening on Seasons Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Workshop on Etiquette by Internship Cabinet Saturday, July 15, 2017
Assembly by IV-C&D Thursday, July 13, 2017
JALSA Workshop for Japanese Language Teachers Friday, July 07, 2017
Workshop for Maths and Science teachers of Classes IV-X Wednesday, July 05, 2017
French Workshop for Teacher(CBSE French Language Curriculum) Saturday, July 01, 2017
Programme on Professional Development in Educational Management(Phase III) Monday, June 19, 2017
Programme on Professional Development in Educational Management(Phase II) Monday, June 19, 2017
German Language Scholarship Program in Germany Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Seminar by SAT, Jamboree for class X-XI External Thursday, May 25, 2017
Chamunda AITA Tennis Championship Series -7 for Boys & Girls(U-14 &16) State Level Monday, May 22, 2017
Athletics Tournament for boys and girls (U-12, 14, 17,19,22) External Sunday, May 21, 2017
KANATAL TOUR for class XII Sunday, May 21, 2017
Mission Olympic Games Association Distt Athletic Tournament Sunday, May 21, 2017
Investiture Ceremony Saturday, May 20, 2017
2nd SRS Sr.Sec. School Open Table Tennis Tournament Friday, May 19, 2017
Inter House Competition for classes VI-VIII(Sports) Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Inter House Table Tennis Competition VI-VIII Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Inter house Art & Craft VI-VIII (Boys & Girls) Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Inter House Lawn Tennis VI-VIII Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Story Telling,Labour Day and Equality of Status Tuesday, May 16, 2017
LMJGT International Golf Championship (International level) Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Inter House Golf Competition VI-VIII Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Digex 2017(Photography Event) Saturday, May 13, 2017
Rural Exchange Programme Friday, May 12, 2017
Assembly by IV-A Friday, May 12, 2017
Inter House Art & Craft IX-X (Boys & Girls) Friday, May 12, 2017
The Arthashastra Quiz Friday, May 12, 2017
Inter House Lawn Tennis IX-X Friday, May 12, 2017
Inter House Table Tennis competition IX-XI Friday, May 12, 2017
Inter House Golf Competition IX-X Friday, May 12, 2017
Art & Craft Festival and Sports Event(II-V) Thursday, May 11, 2017
Testing Wednesday, May 10, 2017
ITTF World Junior Circuit 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Puppet Show Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Youth District Basketball Tournament (Boys And Girls) Friday, May 05, 2017
District Youth Basketball Tournament 2017-18 for Boys & Girls Thursday, May 04, 2017
Assembly by V-D Thursday, May 04, 2017
Toilet Etiquette Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Labour Day Assembly Monday, May 01, 2017
Inter �DPS National Hindi , Sanskrit Literary Festival-2017(VI-XII) Saturday, April 29, 2017
Junior Basketball State Tournament (Boys& Girls) Friday, April 28, 2017
 
   LOGIN
   LOGIN ARENA
   
   EMAIL
   SIGN IN FOR DPS EMAIL
   
   Downloads
Registration Form
Teacher Application
Boarding Rules
List of Items
   
   BEYOND SCHOOL
FURTHER STUDIES
   
   DPSSOBA-ALUMNI
CLICK FOR OFFICIAL DPSSOBA WEBSITE
   
   E-Magazine - UNVEIL
   Club Zone
GO GREEN
[The Eco-Sensitive & Social Heritage Awareness Club]
ROBOMANIA
[The Science & Robotics Club]
RECKON WITH IT
[The Cybernetics Club]
EAT & GREET
[The Cookery Club]
NDTV SCHOOLTV
[Video Educational Programme]
SCHOOL CABINET
[Students' Executive Body]
INFINITY
[Digital Literacy Week]
 
 
 
EVENT ALERTS
VIDEOS
EXAM ALERTS
ANNUAL CALENDAR

 
 
CopyRight Reserved , Delhi Public School , Sonepat

Designed and Developed By Students of DPS Sonepat