Home
 
a
 
a
 
 
Activities
   
Name of the Actitivity (Click on the topic to see in details)

Dates

Assembly by Class V-A Thursday, April 20, 2017
Education Fair by US-India Education Foundation Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Use of Golden Words(Nur-I) Tuesday, April 18, 2017
DELF Examiner Monday, April 10, 2017
JALSTA �Japanese Language Workshop Saturday, April 08, 2017
Workshop by University of Waterloo, Canada Thursday, April 06, 2017
BAL SHABHA-Primary Thursday, April 06, 2017
BAL SHABHA(VI-VIII) Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Welcome Assembly Middle & Senior Monday, April 03, 2017
Welcome Assembly Junior Monday, April 03, 2017
Delhi Horse Show-2017from 26 March to 02 April Sunday, March 26, 2017
Awakened Citizen Program (ACP) (Teachers� Training Programme) External (Initiated by the DPSS) Friday, March 24, 2017
Assembly by Class VI B & C Monday, February 20, 2017
Sports Day (Class Nursery � V) Saturday, February 18, 2017
Assembly by Class IV A AND IV � B Monday, February 13, 2017
Assembly by Class VI � A Monday, February 13, 2017
Sports Day VI-X Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Annual Itihaas Address by HH the Dalai Lama. Initiated by Itihaas Monday, February 06, 2017
French Olympiad NLE 2016-Final Exam Saturday, February 04, 2017
French Olympiad NLE 2016 -Pre Exam Thursday, February 02, 2017
ISA Activity � Theme based enactment Tuesday, January 31, 2017
AITA Championship Monday, January 30, 2017
Assembly by Class VII � B Monday, January 30, 2017
Science & Maths Olympiad (NSTSE) Initiated by Unified Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 
   LOGIN
   LOGIN ARENA
   
   EMAIL
   SIGN IN FOR DPS EMAIL
   
   Downloads
Registration Form
Teacher Application
Boarding Rules
List of Items
   
   BEYOND SCHOOL
FURTHER STUDIES
   
   DPSSOBA-ALUMNI
CLICK FOR OFFICIAL DPSSOBA WEBSITE
   
   E-Magazine - UNVEIL
   Club Zone
GO GREEN
[The Eco-Sensitive & Social Heritage Awareness Club]
ROBOMANIA
[The Science & Robotics Club]
RECKON WITH IT
[The Cybernetics Club]
EAT & GREET
[The Cookery Club]
NDTV SCHOOLTV
[Video Educational Programme]
SCHOOL CABINET
[Students' Executive Body]
INFINITY
[Digital Literacy Week]
 
 
 
EVENT ALERTS
VIDEOS
EXAM ALERTS
ANNUAL CALENDAR

 
 
CopyRight Reserved , Delhi Public School , Sonepat

Designed and Developed By Students of DPS Sonepat