Student Executive Body

The school cabinet is an integral part of the school and comprises of a well-knit team of 30 students from class XI and 4 students from class V, chosen by the Principal and teachers. Each year, in the month of May, the cabinet is sworn-in in an elaborate investiture ceremony. Each cabinet's term lasts for a year, after which the next team takes over.

The cabinet is responsible for the maintenance of discipline in the school. It also shoulders the responsibility of organizing all cultural programmes and competitions held in the school. Being the student representative, the cabinet acts as an important link between the students and the school management.

The cabinet consists of the School Head Boy and Vice-Head Boy, School Head Girl & Vice Head Girl, School Junior Head Boy & Vice-Head Boy,School Junior Head Girl & Vice-Head Girl, Hostel Head boy & Vice Hostel Head boy, Hostel Head girl & Vice Hostel Head girl, School Social Responsibily (SSR) Head, Literary President, Digital Cell Head, Cultural President, Sport Capt Boys, Sport Capt Girls, House Capts, Global Interface Executivies and seven Prefects who head the three School Houses- Ganga House, Yamuna House & Ravi House

School Head Boy

Joginder Dahiya

School Vice-Head Boy

Pavitra Mohan

School Head Girl

Arusha Shekhar

School Vice-Head Girl

Gauravi Jain

School Head Boy(Junior)

Anay Sharma

Vice-Head Boy(Junior)

Tanish Kapoor

School Head Girl(Junior)

Sanah Ahluwalia

Vice-Head Girl(Junior)

Hiranmayee Mishra

Hostel Head Boy

Md. Zeeshan Azam

Vice Hostel Head Boy

Ahmad Shah

Hostel Head Girl

Adishree Telem

Vice Hostel Head Girl

Dikshya Koirala

School Social Resposibility Head


Riya Jain & Varun Kumar Mishra

Literary President


Unnati Mishra & Aryaman Varma

Cultural Presedent


Saatvik Gupta & Pratiksha Jain

Digital Cell Head

Neenv Gulathi

Global Interface Executive


Kanishk Chaudhary, Kim So Hee & Arnav

Sport Capt. Boy

Saumil Sharma

Sport Capt. Girl

Poorva Chaudhary

Prefect Hostel


Capt. Ganga House

Rupal Chauhan

Capt. Yamuna House

Aanvi Gupta

Capt. Ravi House



Prem Anand

Saksham Jain

Muskan Gautam

Pranav Bhargav

Deewanshi Verma

Vartika Lamba

Executive Body Controller

Mr. Rajesh Sharma

|Designed & Updated by Digital Cell Head-DPS Sonepat|